Ansök om ackreditering som Svensk Ljusdesigner

  Namn   Företag   Mail   Ort
  Alexandra Schremer Payén    PQR Ljusdesign   alexandra.schremer@pqr.se   Stockholm
  Anna Danielsson   Exengo   anna.danielsson@exengo.se   Stockholm
  Bertil Göransson    Luxera AB   bertil.goransson@luxera.se  
  Carina Hed-Pekola   Incoord   carina.hed-pekola@incoord.se    Stockholm
  Cecilia Eklind   WSP   cecilia.eklind@wspgroup.se    Jönköping
  Charlotta Mattsson    Tindra Design AB   lotta@tindradesign.nu  
  Emma Röing   ECO Lightlink   emma.roing@ecokonsult.se   Stockholm
  Erik Olsson    Olsson&Linder   erik@olssonlinder.se   Jönköping
  Fanny Englund   ÅF Lighting   fanny.englund@afconsult.com   Stockholm
  Frida Almqvist   ÅF Lighting   frida.almqvist@afconsult.com   Göteborg
  Hampus Sjöström    ÅF Lighting   hampus.sjostrom@afconsult.com   Göteborg
  Hanna Hermansson   ÅF Lighting   hanna.hermansson@gmail.com   Göteborg
  Helena Aman Johansson    ÅF Lighting   helena.aman.johansson@afconsult.com   Stockholm
  Helena Åkerberg   Lighthouse   helena.akerberg@lighthouseab.se  
  Jessica Johansson    ÅF Lighting   jessica.johansson@afconsult.com   Stockholm
  Jim Collin   ÅF Lighting   jim.collin@afconsult.com   Malmö
  Johan Lidström   Johan Lidström Consulting    johan.lidstrom@jlc.nu   Göteborg/Uppsala
  Johan Röklander   WSP   johan.roklander@wspgroup.se   Jönköping
  Julia Engberg   ÅF Lighting   julia.engberg@afconsult.com   Göteborg
  Jöran Linder   Olsson&Linder   joran@olssonlinder.se   Jönköping
  Karin Thorell   Light Support   karin@lightsupport.se   Stockholm
  Kent Hulusjö   WSP   kent.hulusjo@wspgroup.se   Jönköping
  Linda Petersdottir   Light Support   Linda@lightsupport.se   Stockholm
  Lisa Töpel   ECO Lightlink   lisa.topel@ecokonsult.se   Stockholm
  Maria Hildeby    ECO Lightlink   maria.hildeby@ecokonsult.se   Stockholm
  Mia Persson   ÅF Lighting   mia.persson@afconsult.com   Malmö
  Nora Högberg   WSP   nora.hogberg@wspgroup.se   Stockholm
  Oscar Alström    ÅF Lighting   oscar.alstrom@afconsult.com   Malmö
  Petra Sandberg   ELK i Göteborg AB   petra.sandberg@elk.se   Göteborg
  Ronnie Eckervig   Exengo   ronnie.eckervig@exengo.se   Stockholm
  Simon Malmström   Tengbom   simon.malmstrom@tengbom.se    Göteborg
  Sophie Adolfsson Hult   WSP   sophie.adolfsson.hult@WSPGroup.se   Jönköping
  Stephanie Sales   Rejlers   stephanie.sales@rejlers.se   Göteborg
  Stina Marsh   Bjerking   stina.marsh@bjerking.se   Uppsala
  Susanne Strömberg   ECO Lightlink   susanne.stromberg@ecokonsult.se   Stockholm
  Tatiana Bibikova   ECO Lightlink   tatiana.bibikova@ecokonsult.se   Stockholm
  Tobias Olausson   Arcidea   tobias@archidea.se  

Hemsida av KA Webb & Tryck